loog
UFJ
Twitter
Facebook
Youtube
Instagram

Docentes 

Atualizado em 15/04/20 17:16.
  
Docentes E-mail Institucional
01 - Alécio Perini Martins alecioperini@ufg.br
02 - Dimas  Moraes Peixinho dimas_peixinho@ufg.br
03 - Eguimar Felício Chaveiro eguimar@ufg.br
04 - Evandro César Clemente  evandro_clemente@ufg.br
05- Frederico Augusto Guimarães Guilherme fredericoagg@ufg.br
06- Hildeu Ferreira de Assunção hildeu@ufg.br
07- Ivanilton José de Oliveira oliveira@ufg.br
08- João Batista Pereira Cabral cabral@ufg.br
09- Lana de Souza Cavalcanti lana@ufg.br
10- Maria José Rodrigues mariarodrigues@ufg.br
11- Márcia Cristina da Cunha  marcia1cunha@ufg.br
12- Márcio Rodrigues Silva marcioufg@ufg.br
13- Pedro França Junior  pfranca@ufg.br
14- Maurício José Alves Bolzam mauricio_bolzam@ufg.br
15- Raquel Maria de Oliveira raquel_oliveira@ufg.br
16- Sedeval Nardoque sedeval.nardoque@ufms.br
17- Suzana Ribeiro Lima Oliveira suzanarili@ufg.br
18- William Ferreira da Silva william_silva@ufg.br